Midnight Awakening
The Midnight Awakening season will be divide in 3 collections:
  • Bloody War
  • Necropolis Ascension
  • Renegade Warriors
Each collection will be available for a limited timeframe until the next collection comes out, hurry up and guarantee your favorite cards from the current season or try to catch some of them on the marketplace!
Copy link